The Ulster Unionist Party has selected the following candidates for the forthcoming General Election:

Newry & Armagh                                Sam Nicholson

South Belfast                                      Michael Henderson

East Belfast                                          Hazel Legge

East Antrim                                         John Stewart

East Londonderry                               Richard Holmes

Fermanagh & South Tyrone                  Tom Elliott

Lagan Valley                                       Robbie Butler

Mid Ulster                                            Mark Glasgow

North Antrim                                       Jackson Minford

North Down                                         Alan Chambers

South Antrim                                       Danny Kinahan

South Down                                        Harold McKee

Strangford                                           Mike Nesbitt

Upper Bann                                         Doug Beattie

West Tyrone                                       Alicia Clarke


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s